Father Kent Kaufman

Fr. Kent Kaufman


Anthony Wilkerson II

Director of Operations

Zachary Everett

Director of Discipleship and Evangelization

Summer Aebker

Summer Aebker

Liturgical Music Coordinator

Jeremy Hollis

Director of Youth Discipleship and Evangelization

Laurieann Campbell

Laurieann Campbell

Hospitality & Finance Coordinator

Denny Berelsman

Director of Maintenance

Sandaly Henderson

Director of Christian Corner Community Center

Build Community, Follow Jesus,
Witness to the World